Coleman Foundation Names 2011-2012 Fellows Schools

User Rating: / 3

Coleman Fellows will advance self-employment education outside the business school during the 2011-2012 academic year at the following colleges and universities:

  • California State University, Fresno (CA)
  • Canisius College (NY)
  • DePaul University (IL)
  • Finlandia University (MI)
  • Illinois State University (IL)
  • Juniata College (PA)
  • Lawrence Technological University (MI)
  • Lawrence University (WI)
  • Millikin University (IL)
  • Qunicy University (IL)
  • Saint Louis University (MO)
  • Texas Christian University (TX)
  • University of North Carolina at Greensboro (NC)
  • Western Kentucky University (KY)
  • Wichita State University (KS)
  • Worcester Polytechnic Institute (MA)
  • Mesa State College (CO)
  • North Central College (IL)
  • Northern Illinois University (IL)
  • Simmons College (MA)
Other articles of interest